The New M.E. Generation











{February 10, 2011}   Something About Me 9 – Picture perfect life

I was glad I could finally give closure to this past experience. But I want to keep it ‘in mind’ from time to time. It’s always a good lesson to go back to.

I stared at the baby pictures a little bit longer and decided to send one of me so he could see how I looked today. But I also wanted to know what he thought I looked like.

I was also curious to see a current image of him. He was not available at any social network, so even more the interest. I remember that he was very committed to exercising, which I bet he was still much involved with today.

But, why should he include a picture of himself? After all, he’s married and it may not sit well with his spouse (if she finds out). Maybe he could include a picture of his whole family. That would be nice to see.

Maybe that’s not what I need to see to finally feel peaceful, seeing that life has given him al that he truly deserved, and more.

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
