The New M.E. Generation











{January 13, 2012}   Emotions Re-Act 5 – Time to act

I don’t remember when he finally arrived, but I believe I was standing on a doorframe that was to be used as ‘the entrance’ to the bar.

I believe, when I first saw him that my so-called ‘relaxed mode’ quickly disappeared.

‘Damn, he’s cute! He looks so much better in real life than on TV.’

I think I held tight to the frame to contain my nervousness. I have forgotten how and when we were introduced.

The order of events during the shooting is unclear as well. After all was in place, I went into make-up and dressing up.

The first shot of me was at the door with a lot of smoke and a lamp shinning straight at my back.

I do remember not being able to breath and sweat going down my spine. What is this scene supposed to mean, that ‘I’m smoking hot?’

The next one was of my legs walking forward. I don’t know how many times I walked, but the floor had been cleaned and waxed, and I was wearing new shoes. I was in a panic that I would fall down and this guy would see me.

That would have been the end of my life as a whole.

But, where was he in all this? I believe ‘m.i.a.’ I’m not even sure if we had any exchange of words during that first part of the shooting.

But having all that attention on me was great. How many times have I gotten that in life?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
