The New M.E. Generation











{July 2, 2012}   Friendship Above All 26 – What do you know

It took me a while to get over this whole experience, but I managed to do it, including overcoming the emotional part.

It was a good thing that I did because wherever I thought about it, I was able to think or talk about it more objectively.

As more time went by, I moved away from the blame game and concluded that it was an unfortunate incident how it all turned out.

I say this because, in essence, he was a very nice guy and treated me well. He was one of the few that had potential of having something going for.

But ending things in a bad note is not how I like to do things. It has been some years already and have been contemplating if it would be a good idea to approach him and clear things out.

No, I’ll just drop it. Sometimes it’s just better to let things stay as they are. If I need to do something about it, I will know. How? Hmmm, I will know…

Leave a Reply

et cetera
